Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Certification becomes very Easy

Default Certification becomes very Easy

Any Body willing to certify eazy and quick MCSE , MCSA , CCNA NP
    pleaze contact me at aic699@gmail.com

NNo need to join any lab or Institue. also have Exam Success braindumps.

regards
    aic699

Default Re: Certification becomes very Easy

As an instructor I do not think one should encourage others to use cheatsheet to gain certification or a degree. Clearly I believe you should attend the training sessions, or build your own lab at home and study at your pace. Once you feel a high level of confidence, then you should switch gear and start looking at those practise questions from approved Testing vendors like Selftestsoftware.com.

I guarantee that once you follow these steps you will feel better within yourself.
    Be what's next!

true that..damn those 'paper certs'
    KINGPIN

Quick question are these certs. written exam or multiple choice (computer based)

Quote Originally Posted by Virus
    Quick question are these certs. written exam or multiple choice (computer based)
    Most technical certifications are in the form of multiple and pass scored are generated soon you complete the exam.

Please note that you do have other written exams and hands-on withint he IT industry. I know for sure that happens with Cisco and CISSP.
    Be what's next!

PAPER CERT Holders and Smokers killl Themselves SOFTLY,THEY Are the reason why i am scrutinize most CCNA and MCSE cert holders,especially when they dont have a Diploma or Degree to complement it.

Quote Originally Posted by SQLDBA
    PAPER CERT Holders and Smokers killl Themselves SOFTLY,THEY Are the reason why i am scrutinize most CCNA and MCSE cert holders,especially when they dont have a Diploma or Degree to complement it.