Page 10 of 15 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 100 of 145

Thread: Diablo 3 looks sweet!!

  1. #91
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    380
    Country
    Jamaica

    Default

    There are different auction houses .... Ingame gold and real cash and there's a section for hardcore characters that normal characters can't access unless they convert.

    Real cash auction isn't active til further later ..
    Last edited by FossilWolf; May 16, 2012 at 03:32 PM.
    [Asus M3A79T Deluxe|Phenom II x4 940BE|Asus Triton 81|Corsair 750W|NZXT Sentry2|G.Skill 4GB (2x2) DDR2 1066 Dual Channel|Sapphire 4870 1GB GDDR5|WD Green 640GB,1TB,2TB|WD Black 320GB,640GB|Samsung P2450] Need Upgrade
    BB8220> 9700> 9800>Nokia N8(Drowned)>IPhone 4(retired)> Wtf is a Phone ?.

  2. #92
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    3,572
    Country
    Jamaica

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FossilWolf View Post
    i have already accept the request , also might not be your network... d3 servers been crashing alot due to mass logins
    currently auction house aint so bad in pricing for rare items .. for now at least .
    No im having intermittent connection issues on a whole for the past week or 2 now
    Lg Nexus 4|Motorola Xoom 4.0.3 Official Ice Cream Sandwich
    Rosewill CHALLENGER|ASUS SABERTOOTH 990FX|XFX Radeon 6870|Thermaltake BlackWidow 850W|12GB G-Skill Ripjaw|AMD Phenom X6 1090T Black Edition|32" Sony NSX-32GT1|Razor BlackWidow Ultimate Keyboard|Cyborg R.A.T 7 Mouse|Astro A40 Headphones|Logitech X-530 5.1

  3. #93
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    8,786
    Country
    Jamaica

    Default

    you know what? I think I'll buy the game when the real money auction house comes on and see how much I can make back. Play it religiously and bound to find some poor saps to sell items to. maybe should get it now and stash items for sale =/ How successful would it even be and would I even be able to sell anything from Ja.
    This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no rights.
    You assume all risk for your use. 2006 Azix Solutions.
    All rights reserved.

    Enter https://www.playfire.com/ps3-xbox-pc/SMJRHT Dropbox: http://db.tt/8qVS35lo

  4. #94
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    4,008
    Country
    Jamaica

    Default

    I'm also thinking of buying this game but somehow can't decide, cause I might be concentrating on Guild Wars 2 when it's out of beta. Still contemplating it though...
    First Android - HTC One X+
    PC Specs - Motherboard: Asus Maximus Gene V | Processor: Intel Core i5-3570K @ 3.40GHz(3.80GHz turbo) | Memory: 2x 4gig Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600 | Video Card: EVGA GeForce GTX 760 SC(2 GB) | Monitor: Asus VS247H-P 24-Inch HD" | Xfire ID --> Powpow90

  5. #95
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    3,572
    Country
    Jamaica

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Powpow View Post
    I'm also thinking of buying this game but somehow can't decide, cause I might be concentrating on Guild Wars 2 when it's out of beta. Still contemplating it though...
    I finally go on and I have been playing it and it is sweet you should buy it that way we can all roll abd kill some monsters and stuff
    Lg Nexus 4|Motorola Xoom 4.0.3 Official Ice Cream Sandwich
    Rosewill CHALLENGER|ASUS SABERTOOTH 990FX|XFX Radeon 6870|Thermaltake BlackWidow 850W|12GB G-Skill Ripjaw|AMD Phenom X6 1090T Black Edition|32" Sony NSX-32GT1|Razor BlackWidow Ultimate Keyboard|Cyborg R.A.T 7 Mouse|Astro A40 Headphones|Logitech X-530 5.1

  6. #96
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    3,572
    Country
    Jamaica

    Default

    xeroja876#1829 this is my tag
    Lg Nexus 4|Motorola Xoom 4.0.3 Official Ice Cream Sandwich
    Rosewill CHALLENGER|ASUS SABERTOOTH 990FX|XFX Radeon 6870|Thermaltake BlackWidow 850W|12GB G-Skill Ripjaw|AMD Phenom X6 1090T Black Edition|32" Sony NSX-32GT1|Razor BlackWidow Ultimate Keyboard|Cyborg R.A.T 7 Mouse|Astro A40 Headphones|Logitech X-530 5.1

  7. #97
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    380
    Country
    Jamaica

    Default

    I finished normal difficulty At level 32 (act 4 is super short ), now to move on nightmare ..

    If any one needs 1 handed crossbows (rare) im willing to trade each one for a single fallen tooth , my inv and auction house is maxed out on them that I'm forced to salvage them even though stats on them are quite good .
    Last edited by FossilWolf; May 18, 2012 at 04:17 PM.
    [Asus M3A79T Deluxe|Phenom II x4 940BE|Asus Triton 81|Corsair 750W|NZXT Sentry2|G.Skill 4GB (2x2) DDR2 1066 Dual Channel|Sapphire 4870 1GB GDDR5|WD Green 640GB,1TB,2TB|WD Black 320GB,640GB|Samsung P2450] Need Upgrade
    BB8220> 9700> 9800>Nokia N8(Drowned)>IPhone 4(retired)> Wtf is a Phone ?.

  8. #98
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    4,008
    Country
    Jamaica

    Default

    Ok I keep getting kicked from the game in less than 5 minutes when I start playing. Anyone else having this problem?
    First Android - HTC One X+
    PC Specs - Motherboard: Asus Maximus Gene V | Processor: Intel Core i5-3570K @ 3.40GHz(3.80GHz turbo) | Memory: 2x 4gig Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600 | Video Card: EVGA GeForce GTX 760 SC(2 GB) | Monitor: Asus VS247H-P 24-Inch HD" | Xfire ID --> Powpow90

  9. #99
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    8,786
    Country
    Jamaica

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Powpow View Post
    Ok I keep getting kicked from the game in less than 5 minutes when I start playing. Anyone else having this problem?
    you never heard the game was broken for many? Wouldn't risk that
    This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no rights.
    You assume all risk for your use. 2006 Azix Solutions.
    All rights reserved.

    Enter https://www.playfire.com/ps3-xbox-pc/SMJRHT Dropbox: http://db.tt/8qVS35lo

  10. #100
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    4,008
    Country
    Jamaica

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by semitop View Post
    you never heard the game was broken for many? Wouldn't risk that
    No I didn't, but just read on their forums that a lot of people are getting this issue and they are currently looking into it.
    First Android - HTC One X+
    PC Specs - Motherboard: Asus Maximus Gene V | Processor: Intel Core i5-3570K @ 3.40GHz(3.80GHz turbo) | Memory: 2x 4gig Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600 | Video Card: EVGA GeForce GTX 760 SC(2 GB) | Monitor: Asus VS247H-P 24-Inch HD" | Xfire ID --> Powpow90

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •