Page 2 of 15 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 146

Thread: Race Driver GRID Official Thread

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    582
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kenroy112 View Post
    ok I got it now, my teammate is useless tho
    ya they r always costing me money lol!!!
    AMD ATLON 6400+ X2 {BE},COOLED BY XIGMATEK AIO-S80DP All-in-one liquid cooling system ,4GIGS PATRIOT 800mhz, GIGABYTE GA-SLI590-S5 MOTHERBOARD, 2 500GB SATA2 HDD, LITE-ON SATA 20X DVD BURNER, AXLE RADEON HD4870 VISTA ULTIMATE 64BIT, 24"ACER MONITOR

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    2,460
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    if this is the sequel to toca race car driver i am upset.

  3. #13
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    1,132
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    my teammate makes me a minimum of 1/2 a million per race lol,season 12 going to 13 have all my license and my sweet AUDI LMP1.

  4. #14
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    959
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by WOMB RAIDER View Post
    ya they r always costing me money lol!!!
    Yute how them costing u money? A how him worthless so?
    "M@DD IN$TRUM3NT" ULTIM@TE POWER

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    899
    Rep Power
    15

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by krayzie View Post
    my teammate makes me a minimum of 1/2 a million per race lol,season 12 going to 13 have all my license and my sweet AUDI LMP1.
    wow you reach far,am at season 7
    ZEN
    CPU CORE i7 6850k @ 4GHz, RAM Gskill 32GB DDR4 3200mhz, GPU Asus GTX1070 Aura Storage: Samsung 512GB 950 Pro M.2 SSD , 500GB EVO , Cooling & Power Corsair RM750i & H100i V2 Case Phanteks Enthoo Evolv Atx

  6. #16
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2,656
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jiggness2000 View Post
    I been trying but it dont seem to work, will have them up as soon as i am able.
    there is an easy way to do that my friend......
    just use print screen on teh keyboard, then ALT+TAB out of the game (after pausing of course ) then paste is it paint then save it as a JPEG.

    yow, the game have a rhatid learning curve tho. ive been running the one time races to get a feel of the tracks and the driving style of the AI. now i realize i need more practice in order to get a clean lap without clipping the wall or crashing.

    on the note of crashing, the crash sequences are so lifelike its not even funny. and the AI drivers nuh romp fi clip the side of ma car and spin me out......... dem tief

    one thing i can say tho, the AI is very smart, if someone crash or spin out, dem drive round the person instead of trying to drive thru dem, lol

    but im LOVING THIS GAME AND EVERY INCH OF TRACK............
    i love my country, but i fear my elected officials
    Call me on 3538447.
    topdogclu @ hotmail.com

  7. #17
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    959
    Rep Power
    0

    Default GRID pics

    Well here are a few pics. Oh had to use " FRAPS " & no i didnt know about it. Thanks for the info














    The more i play the game is the more i love it. Wish i didnt have to work lol.

    GRID MAAAAAAD
    Last edited by Jiggness2000; Jun 2, 2008 at 09:54 PM.
    "M@DD IN$TRUM3NT" ULTIM@TE POWER

  8. #18
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    1,670
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Nice!!!
    Iznt this game still a demo tho??
    r it haz been released??

  9. #19
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    582
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rizzle View Post
    Nice!!!
    Iznt this game still a demo tho??
    r it haz been released??
    its out dude and u need to get it!
    AMD ATLON 6400+ X2 {BE},COOLED BY XIGMATEK AIO-S80DP All-in-one liquid cooling system ,4GIGS PATRIOT 800mhz, GIGABYTE GA-SLI590-S5 MOTHERBOARD, 2 500GB SATA2 HDD, LITE-ON SATA 20X DVD BURNER, AXLE RADEON HD4870 VISTA ULTIMATE 64BIT, 24"ACER MONITOR

  10. #20
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    1,670
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    ohhhh lol
    ya buy it fa me?

    no nex gen console yet

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •