Page 1 of 15 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 146

Thread: Race Driver GRID Official Thread

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    959
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Race Driver GRID Official Thread

    Well game finally out.

    Playing it now & ya I must say its a nice game. Has the nice DIRT feel. Been looking for a game that gives me the full Gran Turismo feel...... Well GRID, Forza, all the others...... Not quite there but this is a nice game.
    "M@DD IN$TRUM3NT" ULTIM@TE POWER

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    2,460
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    the rashes are boss .. waiting on my new gayme pad .. gwaan use di ole mashup one

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    183
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    looks like a nice racing game maybe i will check it out soon

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    959
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Dammmmn, after playing this game some more, there is so much to do, so much to drive, its nice. Im on season 4 & the 24Hrs Lemans race sick !!!
    "M@DD IN$TRUM3NT" ULTIM@TE POWER

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2,656
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    oiiii ppl. if u have this game, post sum screenies nuh ^_^
    i love my country, but i fear my elected officials
    Call me on 3538447.
    topdogclu @ hotmail.com

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    899
    Rep Power
    15

    Default

    hey jiggs u know how to add another driver to your team?
    ZEN
    CPU CORE i7 6850k @ 4GHz, RAM Gskill 32GB DDR4 3200mhz, GPU Asus GTX1070 Aura Storage: Samsung 512GB 950 Pro M.2 SSD , 500GB EVO , Cooling & Power Corsair RM750i & H100i V2 Case Phanteks Enthoo Evolv Atx

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    1,132
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    @ Kenroy112,it will give that option as u progress after that any car u use ur teammate uses also and member to use ur sponsorships wisely it will help a lot.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    959
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kev007_2002 View Post
    oiiii ppl. if u have this game, post sum screenies nuh ^_^
    I been trying but it dont seem to work, will have them up as soon as i am able.
    "M@DD IN$TRUM3NT" ULTIM@TE POWER

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    582
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    mad for read i'm at season 8 and loving every second of it codemaster have them thing lock and they won the bid for the official f1 games producer!!!!!
    AMD ATLON 6400+ X2 {BE},COOLED BY XIGMATEK AIO-S80DP All-in-one liquid cooling system ,4GIGS PATRIOT 800mhz, GIGABYTE GA-SLI590-S5 MOTHERBOARD, 2 500GB SATA2 HDD, LITE-ON SATA 20X DVD BURNER, AXLE RADEON HD4870 VISTA ULTIMATE 64BIT, 24"ACER MONITOR

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    899
    Rep Power
    15

    Default

    ok I got it now, my teammate is useless tho
    ZEN
    CPU CORE i7 6850k @ 4GHz, RAM Gskill 32GB DDR4 3200mhz, GPU Asus GTX1070 Aura Storage: Samsung 512GB 950 Pro M.2 SSD , 500GB EVO , Cooling & Power Corsair RM750i & H100i V2 Case Phanteks Enthoo Evolv Atx

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •