Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 18 of 18

Thread: Configure Dekal booster (Altai C1n) for other access point

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Have two of these want them to be open off dekal network can anyone help me out thanks

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    782
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Morcopolo View Post
    Have two of these want them to be open off dekal network can anyone help me out thanks
    Can get them off/open from dekal network.

  3. #13
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Good morning can you help me get them off dekal network and if so how can we link up thanks

  4. #14
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TechGT View Post
    Can get them off/open from dekal network.
    Good morning just checking can you assist me in getting them off dekal network and if so how can we linkup

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    782
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Morcopolo View Post
    Good morning just checking can you assist me in getting them off dekal network and if so how can we linkup
    yes i can assist in making it usable to do whatever u want , send me a pm

  6. #16
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    184
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    inbox full, is the Altai C1N, hw rev.1.1

  7. #17
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Help

    Quote Originally Posted by TechGT View Post
    yes i can assist in making it usable to do whatever u want , send me a pm
    I'll also would like to know how to reset this device to connect to another network... I tried the altai/wag user name and password so it won't login so I'm here stuck... Can I get some help please

  8. #18
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    782
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dontego View Post
    I'll also would like to know how to reset this device to connect to another network... I tried the altai/wag user name and password so it won't login so I'm here stuck... Can I get some help please
    that wouldn't user/pass wouldn't work on the model u have.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •