Thread: Web Design Should Be Easy with Laravel

Lightbulb Web Design Should Be Easy with Laravel

I'm pretty much all things Ruby on Rails but a friend of mine or should I say my new job wants me to learn php or should I say again, to further my knowledge in PHP. Ok I'll take on more stress. I came upon Laravel. Many of you may have experience with CI or YII but some may find their syntax hard to understand. I do.

The Laravel's framwork and syntax is easily understandable. Once install and you have user model: user registration in seconds. You and easily add or subtract from it's functionality. I would definitely have a go with it and you will what doors it can open for you. I get crazy when I found this amazing guy at Laracasts. For USD9 a month you'll sure to be a pro in no time.

I am no way affiliated with the links I have provided.
    Last edited by Daveyon; Mar 24, 2015 at 12:03 PM.
    Just an average web developer.

Maybe because I am a programmer, but I am not into this "One click web dev". I believe these things should require expertise.
    SLAPPA Phenom II AM3 Overclocking Essentials
    I HAVE HIGHEST OC ON TECHJA 4.2ghz
    4890oc beats gtx 285
    PS3 FAILCAKE
    ps3 only advantage is bluray
    4890 oc roundup
    http://miniprofile.xfire.com/bg/sh/type/0/skugpezz.png
    Mi know dem fear mi!!!!! Gigabyte 790x ud4p
    phenom 2 955@3.8ghz 24/7 stable , 4GB ddr3 1333@1.5ghz ,3850 256MB (temp card) (4890 soon),700 watt dual rail psu, (overclocking rules) my avatar represents my personality

Quote Originally Posted by pezz View Post
    ... but I am not into this "One click web dev". I believe these things should require expertise.