Page 17 of 18 FirstFirst ... 715161718 LastLast
Results 161 to 170 of 175

Thread: Flow AVS Up & Running

  1. #161
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ossie View Post
    I did that. still receiving stereo only.
    has anyone been able to get 5.1 or 7.1 sound to their av-receiver. if so, could u give me a step by step guide to your settings. my receiver PCM input lights up and reports stereo (right and left) inputs only with the cable box setting on multichannel (5.1 and 7.1) as well as stereo .

  2. #162
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    10,848
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    Not sure at all... I'm getting 5.1 from my setup...
    ---
    Stay Connected,..

    FaceBook | Twitter | Instagram

  3. #163
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GPRS Internet View Post
    Not sure at all... I'm getting 5.1 from my setup...
    your receiver indictates that there is a dolby digital INPUT? I have to apply dolby prologic11 or dts processing on the Stereo input to get surround OUTPUT

  4. #164
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    168
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    Anyone experience any new feature?
    PHONE: ONE PLUS 2
    COMPUTER: APPLE MACBOOK PRO 13'' W/ RETINA DISPLAY
    TABLET: APPLE IPAD MINI 3

  5. #165
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Posts
    1,942
    Rep Power
    17

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BountyKilla View Post
    Anyone experience any new feature?
    Nope, firmware still at ver 9.7, only a few new channels and a few channels removed. Speaking of features anyone got the caller ID feature working? As I understand it the phone number of incoming calls is suppose to show on the tv screen.

  6. #166
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    168
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DarkAngel View Post
    Nope, firmware still at ver 9.7, only a few new channels and a few channels removed. Speaking of features anyone got the caller ID feature working? As I understand it the phone number of incoming calls is suppose to show on the tv screen.
    I have the feature activate but no response when I have incoming calls,
    PHONE: ONE PLUS 2
    COMPUTER: APPLE MACBOOK PRO 13'' W/ RETINA DISPLAY
    TABLET: APPLE IPAD MINI 3

  7. #167
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    13
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    If you want to access the maintenance menu to check in signal strength etc, Go to Menu/Configuration/system configuration. Move the cursor down to highlight the bottom option, license information, but don't select it. Type the numbers 6980. A new menu option called 'maintennace' should appear below license information.

  8. #168
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    168
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GPRS Internet View Post
    Also I'm selling my Pace HD Box.. So if anybody is on the Old system and wants HD you can grab this... just make me an offer and it's yours..

    is the box still for sale?
    PHONE: ONE PLUS 2
    COMPUTER: APPLE MACBOOK PRO 13'' W/ RETINA DISPLAY
    TABLET: APPLE IPAD MINI 3

  9. #169
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    10,848
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BountyKilla View Post
    is the box still for sale?
    Still have it.............

  10. #170
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    4,811
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Anyone know how to reprogram one of these.. i think there's some setting in my SmartRG modem but im not 100% sure

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •