Thread: Android stuck at bootloader

Exclamation Android stuck at bootloader

Mods forgive me if im posting in the wrong section.

Need some advice since i'm somewhat new to this, attempted to unroot a htc One(m7wls), device was already rooted so upgrading from stock android 4.1.2 was not possible. i created a backup using twrp in the event of any unforseen problems....which did occur but when i tried to restore from the backup the device would boot but repeatedly shutdown after about 20 seconds so i tried flashing a custom rom but that didnt work. At the moment its stuck at bootloader and wont move to twrp. Any ideas what can be done from here?_?
    "I am accustomed to sleep and in my dreams to imagine the same things that lunatics imagine when awake"- Descartes

if u can get to fastboot u can RUU the device

tried that flexx, had to relock the device but getting a bootloader version error each time i try to RUU.
    "I am accustomed to sleep and in my dreams to imagine the same things that lunatics imagine when awake"- Descartes

put the origial bootloader file on the sd and boot into hboot it should automatically install the bootloader then try RUU

well i think i know what the problem is. seems i need to flash recovery back to 1.29 from 1.31 but i dont know if thats even possible or if i'll have to wait on an RUU for 1.31. i hope someone here knows how to do that

where u located boss... if u near me id take a look at it...fixed a HTC inspire with a similar prob the other day but i cant seem to figure out what exactly i did to fix it LOL sounds weird but i did so many diff things then the phone just magically worked after i left the battery was out for a while